click this link to access the separate website of Tagaytay Lodge NO. 165

Worshipful Master Gilbert Toledo
SW Wesley Gutierrez
JW Efren de los Reyes
Treas VW Greg Monreal
Sec. WB Noriel Vertudez
Aud. VW Roseller Velazco

Location: Maitim 2nd, Tagaytay City

DGL: VW Nicasio Pagtakhan of 51
GLI: WB Erwin R. Ocampo of 15

Stated Meeting every 3rd Saturday

1. August 4, 2011 will the the dedication ceremonies of the new lodge.
2. Projector and wireless system available on request
3. Regular live band every after Stated Meeting plus Joke Time